.- -.-. …. . .- – … …. . . – (a cheat sheet)

This is a copy of the cheat sheet I have created to help me teach Mac his letters in morse code.

CLICK IMAGE TO OPEN PDF

Being a very “visual” person this should help me in the early days – who knows, in time I might learn the auditory/rhythm side of it too.

Some two message voice modules have arrived from the USA just today so when Mac’s Pa and I get them up and running we will use one for the “dit/dah” sounds and another for his “yes/no” options.

2 Comments

Filed under first grade here I come

2 responses to “.- -.-. …. . .- – … …. . . – (a cheat sheet)

  1. Loving the squiggly letters and also the way it’s designed.

    And ‘hmmm, it could work”.

  2. Liz

    Gina, your ingenuity and assiduousness never cease to amaze me!
    : )

Leave a Reply

